Home > Our Lianhua Family

Our Lianhua Family

Our School Leaders



Principal

Mr Willy Tan Nguan Peng-P (367x514).jpg

Vice-Principals

Mr Andy Ang (367x514).jpg Ms Tan Hui Ping (367x514).jpg

School Advisory Committee

NameRole
Ms Rose Siow Wen SzuChairperson
Dr Srinivasan Dinesh Kumar Vice-Chairperson
Dr Ng Yee Kong  Vice-Chairperson
Mr Tan Boon Wee Daniel Committee Member
Mr Koh Liang PinCommittee Member










School Management Committee

NameAppointmentEmail
 Mdm Foo Kwee Jong Administration Manager (AM) foo_kwee_jong@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Cheong Khuen Wai  Operations Manager (OM)  cheong_khuen_wai@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Theng Yin Chye Operations Manager (OM) theng_yin_chye@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Emily Chia School Staff Developer  chia_emily@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Victoria Low  Year Head / P2 & P3 tan_mui_hong_victoria@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Wang Xiaoxuan Year Head / P4 & P5 wang_xiaoxuan@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Matthew Chong  Year Head / P1 & P6  chong_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Samantha Lee  Asst Year Head (Upper Primary)  samantha_lee_miew_fung@moe.edu.sg  
 Mr Vincent Low Head of Department / Character &
 Citizenship Education 
 low_teck_chye_vincent@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Adib Azad  Head of Department /Physical
 Education & CCA (Covering)
 adib_azad_jasman@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Juliswati  Head of Department / English  juliswati_samad@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Yong Hua Moy Head of Department / Mathematics  yong_hua_moy@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Tan Ong Ee Lee  Head of Department / Science  ong_ee_lee@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Woo Yeong Yi  Head of Department / Mother Tongue  woo_yeong_yi@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Ma Su Lin
 (Mrs Jacqueline Goh) 
 Head of Department / Information, 
 Communication & Technology 
 ma_su_lin@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Tan Xiaohui  Subject Head / Information, 
 Communication & Technology 
 tan_xiaohui@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Tan Chin Chuan   Subject Head / PE & CCA   
 Mrs Sheena Ng  Subject / Student Leadership  foo_ru_yuan_sheena@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Subathra Subject Head / Citizenship Education subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Kuan Suan Shi Subject Head / Partnership kuan_suan_shi@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Elizabeth Wok Subject Head / Student Management wok_li_jun_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Sim Wee Choon Subject Head / Performing Arts 
 Mdm Lee Gim Fang Subject Head / Visual Arts  
 Mdm Woan Shu Pei
 (Mrs Brenda Sin)
 Level Head  / Science woan_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Shanthini  Level Head /  Englishshanthini_radha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Alexis Pua Level Head / Mathematics   
 Ms Tan Li Yan Level Head / Chinese  
 Mr Fadial bin Jamaludin Level Head / Malay & Tamil Language


Form Teachers

Primary 1

ClassForm TeachersEmail
1 Compassion 
  • Mdm Azizah
  • Mdm Jacqueline Ma
  • Mdm Isna Elyana
  • azizah_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg
  • ma_su_lin@moe.edu.sg 
  • isna-elyana_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
1 Diligence
  • Ms Edina Yong*
  • Mr Jonathan Foo
  • Mdm Ruth Lai
  • yong_qi_ying_edina@moe.edu.sg
  • jonathan_foo@moe.edu.sg
  • lai_lian_siang@moe.edu.sg
 1 Honesty
  • Mdm Norlailawati
  • Mrs Tay Peck San 
  • Mdm Ramzaniah
  • norlailawati_osman@moe.edu.sg
  • wong_peck_san@moe.edu.sg 
  • ramzaniah_lateh@moe.edu.sg
 1 Loyalty
  • Ms Rabiatuladawiyah
  • Mdm Subathra
  • Mdm Zhang Yao
  • rabiatuladawiyah_gulam_ash@moe.edu.sg
  • subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg



Primary 2

ClassForm TeachersEmail
2 Compassion
  • Mdm Wee Aye Maye
  • Mr Fadial
  • Mr Samuel Wong
  • wee_aye_maye@moe.edu.sg
  • fadial_jamaludin@moe.ed.sg
  • wong_ee-meng_samuel@moe.edu.sg
2 Excellence
  • Ms Noor Dayana* 
  • Ms B Reqha Trixie
  • Mdm Tang Lian Yi
  • noor_dayana_mohd_saleh@moe.edu.sg
  • b_reqha_trixie@moe.edu.sg
  • tang_lian_yi@moe.edu.sg
 2 Resilience 
  • Mdm Norhani bte Sahar
  • Mdm Lee Peir Chuang
  • Mdm Siti Nuriani
  • norhani_sahar@moe.edu.sg
  • lee_peir_chuang@moe.edu.sg 
  • siti_nuraini_mustaqiim_yusof@moe.edu.sg
2 Unity 
  • Ms Shafira
  • Mdm Ho Sheu Yun
  • Mdm Kuan Suan Shi
  • shafira_zailani@moe.edu.sg
  • ho_sheu_yun@moe.edu.sg
  • kuan_suan_shi@moe.edu.sg



Primary 3

ClassForm TeachersEmail
3 Compassion 
  • Ms Yong Hua Moy
  • Mr Vincent Low
  • Ms Koh Wan Ting
  • yong_hua_moy@moe.edu.sg 
  • low_teck_chye_vincent@moe.edu.sg
  • koh_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg
3 Excellence 
  • Ms Hussum Fatimah*
  • Mrs Jesu-NalponJeyamarie Jean
  • Mr Chua Peng Chu
  • hussum_fatimah_syed_mohd@moe.edu.sg
  • nalpon_jeyamarie_jean@moe.edu.sg

  • chua_peng_chew@moe.edu.sg
3 Unity
  • Mr Yao Huasong
  • Ms Lin Jun
  • Mr Ramadhan
  • yao_huasong@moe.edu.sg
  • lin_jun@moe.edu.sg
  • ramadhan_omar@moe.edu.sg
3 Diligence
  • Ms Josephine Choo
  • Mdm Rosnah
  • Mr Lim Soon Wei
  • choo_yen_leng@moe.edu.sg
  • rosnah_rosman@moe.edu.sg
  • lim_soon_wei@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4

ClassForm TeachersEmail
4 Compassion
  • Ms Alena Chiong
  • Mrs Samantha Liew (S2)
  • Ms Wang Xiaoxuan
  • chiong_liling_alena@moe.edu.sg
  • kong_yue_ping@moe.edu.sg
  • wang_xiaoxuan@moe.edu.sg
4 Diligence
  • Mrs Tan Jye En (S2)
  • Ms Tan Li Yan
  • Ms Chua Yiling*
  • tan_jye_en@moe.edu.sg
  • tan_li_yan@moe.edu.sg
  • chua_yi_ling@moe.edu.sg
 4 Excellence
  • Mdm Lee Gim Fang
  • Mdm Peek Juan
  • Mdm Woo Yeong Yi
  • lee_gim_fang@moe.edu.sg 

  • woo_yeong_yi@moe.edu.sg
4 Resilience
  • Mdm Toh Bee Hong
  • Mr Hassan Mohideen
  • Mdm Po Mun Ying
  • toh_bee_hong@moe.edu.sg
  • hassan_mohideen@moe.edu.sg
  • po_mun_ying@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

ClassForm TeachersEmail
5 Diligence
  • Mdm Brenda Woan
  • Mrs Jenny Tham 
  • Mdm Chang Ma Li
  • woan_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg
  • jenny_ang_a@moe.edu.sg
  • chang_ma_li@moe.edu.sg
5 Loyalty
  • Ms Edelyn Lee*
  • Mdm Liu Chang
  • Mdm Norhayati
  • lee_jieying_edelyn@moe.edu.sg
  • liu_chang@moe.edu.sg
  • norhayati_ruhani@moe.edu.sg
 5 Excellence
  • Ms Elizabeth Wok (S2)
  • Maggie
  • Mr Matthew Chong
  • wok_li_jun_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg

  • chong_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg
 5 Compassion 
  • Mr Tan Chin Chuan
  • Mrs Emily Chia
  • Mdm Masrini
  • tan_chin_chuan@moe.edu.sg
  • chia_emily@moe.edu.sg

 5 Honesty
  • Mr Adib Azad
  • Mdm Shanthini
  • Mr Willie Wong
  • adib_azad_jasman@moe.edu.sg
  •  shanthini_radha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
  • willie_wong_weng_seng@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6

ClassForm TeachersEmail
6 Loyalty 
  • Mrs Tan Ong Ee Lee
  • Mrs Sheena Ng
  • Mdm Yap Swee Quin
  • ong_ee_lee@moe.edu.sg
  • foo_ru_yuan_sheena@moe.edu.sg
  • yap_swee_quin@moe.edu.sg
6 Honesty 
  • Mdm Juliswati
  • Mdm Siti Aishah
  • Mr Sim Wee Choon
  • juliswati_samad@moe.edu.sg 
  • siti_aishah_mohammad_rasid@moe.edu.sg
  • sim_wee_choon@moe.edu.sg
 6 Compassion 
  • Mrs Alexis Pua*
  • Mr Dennis Wong*
  • Ms Irrny Irianny
  • toh_wei_zeng@moe.edu.sg
  • wong_jinxing@moe.edu.sg
  • irnny_irianny_chumaing@moe.edu.sg
 6 Resilience
  • Mdm Norlieza
  • Mdm Samantha Lee
  • Mr Soffian
  • norlieza_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
  • samantha_lee_miew_fung@moe.edu.sg
  • soffian_senin@moe.edu.sg
 6 Diligence
  • Mr Mohammad Faizal
  • Mrs Victoria Low
  • Mr Zainul
  • mohammad_faizal_b_ismail@moe.edu.sg
  • tan_mui_hong_victoria@moe.edu.sg




Allied Educators

NameAppointmentEmail
Mdm Isna Elyana AED
(Teaching & Learning)
isna_elyana_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Hao YongAED
(Learning & Behavioural Support) 
lee_hao_yong@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Sheril Aida AED
(Learning & Behavioural Support) 
 sheril_aida_ishak@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tahiradulnisha  School Counsellortahiradulnisha_kader_ibrahim@moe.ed.sg 
 Ms Anisah MOE Student Welfare Officeranisah_muhammad_hussain_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Jennie Lim School Counsellor
(Part-time)
 


Executive & Administrative Staff

NameAppointment
 Mdm Foo Kwee Jong Administration Manager (AM)
 Mr Theng Yin Chye
 Operations Manager (OM) 
 Mr Cheong Khuen Wai  Operations Manager (OM) 
 Mr Muhammad Alif ICT Manager
 Mdm Lai Chooi LanCorporate Support Officer
 Mdm Tan Poh SuanCorporate Support Officer
 Ms Jenny Lee Corporate Support Officer 
 Ms Vani Office Assistant 
 Ms Nurul ICT Executive & Trainer
 Ms Pathma Technical Assistant 
 Ms Nira School Librarian 
 Mr Joe NorzlanMedia Specialist