Home > Our Lianhua Family

Our Lianhua Family

Our School Leaders



Principal

Mr Willy Tan Nguan Peng-P (367x514).jpg

Vice-Principals

Mr Andy Ang (367x514).jpg Ms Tan Hui Ping (367x514).jpg

School Advisory Committee

NameRole
Ms Rose Siow Wen SzuChairperson
Dr Srinivasan Dinesh Kumar Vice-Chairperson
Dr Ng Yee Kong  Vice-Chairperson
Mr Tan Boon Wee Daniel Committee Member
Mr Koh Liang PinCommittee Member










School Management Committee

NameAppointmentEmail
Mdm Foo Kwee JongAdministration Manager (AM)foo_kwee_jong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Cheong Khuen Wai Operations Manager (OM)  cheong_khuen_wai@moe.edu.sg
Mr Theng Yin ChyeOperations Manager (OM)theng_yin_chye@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Emily ChiaSchool Staff Developer chia_emily@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Victoria Low Year Head / P1 & P2tan_mui_hong_victoria@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Wang XiaoxuanYear Head / P3 & P4wang_xiaoxuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Matthew Chong Year Head / P5 & P6 chong_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Vincent LowHead of Department / Physical Education, CCA & Aesthetics  low_teck_chye_vincent@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Juliswati Head of Department / English juliswati_samad@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Yong Hua MoyHead of Department / Mathematics yong_hua_moy@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tan Ong Ee Lee Head of Department / Science ong_ee_lee@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Woo Yeong Yi Head of Department / Mother Tongue woo_yeong_yi@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Ma Su Lin
(Mrs Jacqueline Goh) 
Head of Department / Information, Communication & Technology ma_su_lin@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Woan Shu Pei
(Mrs Brenda Sin)
Level Head  / Science woan_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Sheena NgLevel Head / Science foo_ru_yuan_sheena@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Shanthini Level Head  Englishshanthini_radha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Koh Wan Ting Level Head / Chinese  
Mdm Rosnah Level Head / Malay rosnah_rosman@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Adib Azad Subject Head / Physical Education & Health Education  adib_azad_jasman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Xiaohui Subject Head / Information, Communication & Technologytan_xiaohui@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm SubathraSubject Head / Character & Citizenship Education subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Kuan Suan Shi Subject Head / Partnerships kuan_suan_shi@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Elizabeth Wok Subject Head / Student Well-being wok_li_jun_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Liew Wai LeongSubject Head / Student Leadershipliew_wai_leong@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Ameline Sng (Mrs Chua)Subject Head / Citizenship Education & Social Studiessng_shi_han_ameline@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Ng DaojiaSubject Head / Values Education ng_daojia@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Samantha Lee Subject Head / Discipline samantha_lee_miew_fung@moe.edu.sg 


Form Teachers


Primary 1

ClassForm TeachersEmail
1 Compassion
  • Mdm Wee Aye Maye
  • Ms Josephine Choo
  • Mdm Isna Elyana
  • wee_aye_maye@moe.edu.sg
  • choo_yen_leng@moe.edu.sg
  • isna-elyana_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
1 Excellence
  • Ms Noor Dayana* 
  • Ms B Reqha Trixie
  • Mrs Tay Peck San
  • noor_dayana_mohd_saleh@moe.edu.sg
  • b_reqha_trixie@moe.edu.sg
  • wong_peck_san@moe.edu.sg 
 1 Resilience 
  • Mdm Siti Nuriani
  • Mdm Lee Gim Fang
  • Mdm Lee Peir Chuang
  • siti_nuraini_mustaqiim_yusof@moe.edu.sg
  • lee_gim_fang@moe.edu.sg 
  • lee_peir_chuang@moe.edu.sg
1 Unity 
  • Mrs Margaret XX
  • Mdm Kuan Suan Shi
  • Mr Adib Azad
  •  
  • kuan_suan_shi@moe.edu.sg
  • adib_azad_jasman@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2

ClassForm TeachersEmail
2 Compassion 
  • Mdm Jacqueline Ma
  • Mr Tan Chin Chuan
  • Mdm Norhani bte Sahar
  • ma_su_lin@moe.edu.sg 
  • tan_chin_chuan@moe.edu.sg
  • norhani_sahar@moe.edu.sg
2 Diligence
  • Ms Hussum Fatimah
  • Ms Lin Jun
  • Mrs Jesu-Nalpon Jeyamarie Jean
  • hussum_fatimah_syed_mohd@moe.edu.sg
  • lin_jun@moe.edu.sg
  • nalpon_jeyamarie_jean@moe.edu.sg
 2 Excellence 
  • Ms Rabiatuladawiyah* 
  • Mdm Rosnah
  • Mr Samuel Wong
  • rabiatuladawiyah_gulam_ash@moe.edu.sg
  • rosnah_rosman@moe.edu.sg
  • wong_ee-meng_samuel@moe.edu.sg
 2 Honesty
  • Mdm Ruth Lai
  • Ms Edina Yong
  • Mdm Azizah
  • lai_lian_siang@moe.edu.sg
  • yong_qi_ying_edina@moe.edu.sg
  • azizah_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg
 2 Loyalty
  • Mdm Ho Sheu Yun
  • Mdm Tan Jye En
  • Ms Shafira
  • ho_sheu_yun@moe.edu.sg
  • tan_jye_en@moe.edu.sg
  • shafira_zailani@moe.edu.sg
 2 Unity
  • Mdm Norlailawati
  • Ms Ezzah Asyrani
  • Mr Vincent Low
  • norlailawati_osman@moe.edu.sg
  • ezzah_asyrani_zainal@moe.edu.sg
  • low_teck_chye_vincent@moe.edu.sg


Primary 3

ClassForm TeachersEmail
3 Compassion 
  • Ms Wang Xiaoxuan
  • Ms Alena Chiong
  • wang_xiaoxuan@moe.edu.sg
  • chiong_liling_alena@moe.edu.sg
3 Diligence
  • Ms Chua Yiling*
  • Ms Tan Li Yan
  • chua_yi_ling@moe.edu.sg
  • tan_li_yan@moe.edu.sg
3 Excellence 
  • Mrs Samantha Liew
  • Mr Lim Soon Wei
  • kong_yue_ping@moe.edu.sg
  • lim_soon_wei@moe.edu.sg
3 Resilience 
  • Mr Arun
  • Ms Koh Wan Ting
  • Mdm Norlieza
  • karrupiah_arunachalam@moe.edu.sg
  • koh_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg
  • norlieza_ahmad@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4

ClassForm TeachersEmail
4 Compassion
  • Mrs Jenny Tham
  • Mr Yao Huasong
  • Mr Jonathan Foo
    (Term 1 only)
  • jenny_ang_a@moe.edu.sg
  • yao_huasong@moe.edu.sg
  • jonathan_foo@moe.edu.sg
4 Diligence
  • Mrs Emily Chia
  • Mdm Subathra
  • Mr Jonathan Foo
  • chia_emily@moe.edu.sg
  • subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg
  • jonathan_foo@moe.edu.sg
 4 Excellence
  • Mr Ramadhan
  • Mdm Liu Chang
  • Mr Chua Peng Chu
  • ramadhan_omar@moe.edu.sg
  • liu_chang@moe.edu.sg
  • chua_peng_chew@moe.edu.sg
4 Honesty 
  • Mdm Po Mun Ying
  • Mdm Tan Xiaohui
  • po_mun_ying@moe.edu.sg
  • tan_xiaohui@moe.edu.sg
4 Loyalty
  • Ms Edelyn Lee*
  • Mdm Chang Ma Li
  • lee_jieying_edelyn@moe.edu.sg
  • chang_ma_li@moe.edu.sg


Primary 5

ClassForm TeachersEmail
5 Compassion
  • Mr Dennis Wong*
  • Mdm Ramzaniah
  • wong_jinxing@moe.edu.sg
  • ramzaniah_lateh@moe.edu.sg
5 Diligence
  • Mrs Victoria Low
  • Mr Zhang Si’er
  • Mr Mohammad Faizal
  • tan_mui_hong_victoria@moe.edu.sg
  • zhang_si_er@moe.edu.sg
  • mohammad_faizal_b_ismail@moe.edu.sg
 5 Honesty
  • Mdm Juliswati
  • Mr Sim Wee Choon
  • juliswati_samad@moe.edu.sg 
  • sim_wee_choon@moe.edu.sg
 5 Loyalty 
  • Mrs Sheena Ng
  • Mdm Yap Swee Quin
  • foo_ru_yuan_sheena@moe.edu.sg
  • yap_swee_quin@moe.edu.sg
 5 Resilience
  • Mdm Samantha Lee
  • Mdm Woo Yeong Yi
  • Mr Ng Daojia
  • samantha_lee_miew_fung@moe.edu.sg
  • woo_yeong_yi@moe.edu.sg
  • ng_daojia@moe.edu.sg


Primary 6

ClassForm TeachersEmail
6 Compassion
  • Mr Willie Wong
  • Mr Zainul
  • Mdm Siti Aishah
  • willie_wong_weng_seng@moe.edu.sg

  • siti_aishah_mohammad_rasid@moe.edu.sg
6 Diligence
  • Ms Elizabeth Wok
  • Ms Irrny Irianny
  • Mdm Zhang Yao
  • wok_li_jun_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
  • irnny_irianny_chumaing@moe.edu.sg

 6 Excellence
  • Mdm Brenda Woan
  • Mdm Tang Lian Yi
  • Mr Fadial
  • woan_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg
  • tang_lian_yi@moe.edu.sg
  • fadial_jamaludin@moe.ed.sg
 6 Honesty
  • Mr Matthew Chong
  • Mdm Toh Bee Hong
  • Mdm Norhayati
  • chong_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg
  • toh_bee_hong@moe.edu.sg
  • norhayati_ruhani@moe.edu.sg
 6 Loyalty
  • Mdm Shanthini
  • Mrs Alexis Pua*
  • Mr Soffian
  •  shanthini_radha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
  • toh_wei_zeng@moe.edu.sg
  • soffian_senin@moe.edu.sg
 6 Unity
  • Mr Hassan Mohideen
  • Ms Yong Hua Moy
  • Mr Muhammad Alif
  • hassan_mohideen@moe.edu.sg
  • yong_hua_moy@moe.edu.sg
  • muhammad_alif_haron@moe.edu.sg



Mother Tongue Teachers


Primary 1

Chinese MalayTamil
 Mdm Kuan Suan Shi
kuan_suan_shi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Aishah
siti_aishah_mohammad_rasid@moe.edu.sg
Ms B Reqha Trixie
b_reqha_trixie@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yap Swee Quin
yap_swee_quin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Fadial bin Jamaludin
fadial_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tang Lian Yi
tang_lian_yi@moe.edu.sg





Primary 2

Chinese MalayTamil
Mrs Tan Jye En
tan_jye_en@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Norhayati bte Ruhani
norhayati_ruhani@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jesu-Nalpon Jeyamarie Jean
nalpon_jeyamarie_jean@moe.edu.sg
Ms Koh Wan Ting
koh_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rosnah bte Rosman
rosnah_rosman@moe.edu.sg

Ms Alena Chiong
chiong_liling_alena@moe.edu.sg

 
Ms Lin Jun
lin_jun@moe.edu.sg
  



Primary 3

Chinese MalayTamil
Ms Alena Chiong
chiong_liling_alena@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ramzaniah binti Lateh
ramzaniah_lateh@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Subathra
subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Li Yan
tan_li_yan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norlieza bte Ahmad
norlieza_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Ms Koh Wan Ting
koh_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg

 
 Mdm Chang Ma Li
chang_ma_li@moe.edu.sg
  
Mrs Tan Jye En
tan_jye_en@moe.edu.sg 
  



Primary 4

Chinese MalayTamil
 Mdm Chang Ma Li
chang_ma_li@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Mohammad Faizal
mohammad_faizal_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Subathra
subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Liu Chang
liu_chang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norlieza bte Ahmad
norlieza_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chua Peng Chew
chua_peng_chew@moe.edu.sg

 
 Mdm Zhang Yao

  
Ms Tan Xiaohui
tan_xiaohui@moe.edu.sg
  
 Mr Yao Huasong
yao_huasong@moe.edu.sg
  



Primary 5

Chinese MalayTamil
Mdm Yap Swee Quin
yap_swee_quin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ramzaniah binti Lateh
ramzaniah_lateh@moe.edu.sg
Ms B Reqha Trixie
b_reqha_trixie@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Kuan Suan Shi
kuan_suan_shi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Aishah
siti_aishah_mohammad_rasid@moe.edu.sg
 
Mr Chua Peng Chew
chua_peng_chew@moe.edu.sg
  
 Ms Tan Li Yan
tan_li_yan@moe.edu.sg
  
  Mdm Woo Yeong Yi
woo_yeong_yi@moe.edu.sg
  
Mr Zhang Si’er 
zhang_si_er@moe.edu.sg
  



Primary 6

Chinese MalayTamil
Mdm Tang Lian Yi
tang_lian_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rosnah bte Rosman
rosnah_rosman@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jesu-Nalpon Jeyamarie Jean
nalpon_jeyamarie_jean@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Yao Huasong
yao_huasong@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Norhayati bte Ruhani
norhayati_ruhani@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Zhang Yao
Mr Fadial bin Jamaludin
fadial_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
 
Ms Lin Jun
lin_jun@moe.edu.sg


 
Mdm Liu Chang
liu_chang@moe.edu.sg





Allied Educators

NameAppointmentEmail
Mdm Isna Elyana AED
(Teaching & Learning)
isna_elyana_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ezzah Asyrani  AED
(Teaching & Learning)
ezzah_asyrani_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Alif AED
(Teaching & Learning) 
 muhammad_alif_haron@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Hao YongAED
(Learning & Behavioural Support) 
lee_hao_yong@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Sheril Aida AED
(Learning & Behavioural Support) 
 sheril_aida_ishak@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tahiradulnisha  School Counsellortahiradulnisha_kader_ibrahim@moe.ed.sg 
Mdm Jennie Lim School Counsellor
(Part-time)
 


Executive & Administrative Staff

NameAppointment
Mdm Lai Chooi LanCorporate Support Officer
Mdm Tan Poh SuanCorporate Support Officer
Ms Jenny Lee Corporate Support Officer 
Ms Vani Office Assistant 
Ms Nurul ICT Executive & Trainer
Ms Pathma Technical Assistant 
Ms Nira School Librarian 
Mr Azman Media Specialist