??? > Useful Links > Useful Links 
subbanner
Home > About Us > Our Family > School Staff

School Staff

Primary One Teachers

p1_0.png

p1_1.png

p1_2.png

Ms Wang Xiaoxuan

Year Head P1 & P2

wang_xiaoxuan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Pek Peet Juan

Assistant Year Head P1 & P2 /Primary 1 Discipline

pek_peet_juan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wee Aye Maye

Primary 1 Compassion

wee_aye_maye@moe.edu.sg

p1_3.png

p1_4.png

p1_5.png

Mdm Ramzaniah Binti Lateh

Primary 1 Compassion

ramzaniah_lateh@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Nuraini Mustaqiim M Yusof

Primary 1 Diligence

siti_nuraini_mustaqiim_yusof@moe.edu.sg

Mr Sim Wee Choon

Primary 1 Diligence

sim_wee_choon@moe.edu.sg

image13.png

image11.png

Miss Arshvini Manohar

Primary 1 Discipline

arshvini_manohar@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhang Yao

Primary 1 Discipline

zhang_yao@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norhani Bte Sahar

Primary 1 Excellence

norhani_sahar@moe.edu.sg

image10.png

image5.png

image1.png

Mdm Lee Gim Fang

Primary 1 Excellence

lee_gim_fang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Hussum Fatimah Bte Syed Mohd

Primary 1 Honesty

hussum_fatimah_syed_mohd@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Woo Yeong Yi

Primary 1 Honesty

woo_yeong_yi@moe.edu.sg

image8.png

image16.png

image6.png

Mdm Noor Dayana Bte Mohd Saleh

Primary 1 Loyalty

noor_dayana_mohd_saleh@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kuan Suan Shi

Primary 1 Loyalty

kuan_suan_shi@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Samantha Liew

Primary 1 Resilience

kong_yue_ping@moe.edu.sg

image12.png

image17.png

image4.png

Mdm Norhayati Bte Ruhani

Primary 1 Resilience

norhayati_ruhani@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Masrini Binte Samsi

Primary 1 Unity

masrini_samsi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Chin Chuan

Primary 1 Unity

tan_chin_chuan@moe.edu.sg

Primary Two Teachers

image13.png

image12.png

image3.png

Ms Wang Xiaoxuan

Year Head P1 & P2

wang_xiaoxuan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Pek Peet Juan

Assistant Year Head P1 & P2

pek_peet_juan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Choo Yen Leng Josephine

Primary 2 Compassion

choo_yen_leng@moe.edu.sg

image8.png

image17.png

image10.png

Ms Farah Syafiqah Binte Johari

Primary 2 Compassion

farah_syafiqah_johari@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Peir Chuang

Primary 2 Diligence

lee_peir_chuang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Subathra D/O Govindasamy

Primary 2 Diligence

subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg

image7.png

image19.png

image16.png

Mdm Rosnah Binte Rosman

Primary 2 Diligence

rosnah_rosman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ho Sheu Yun

Primary 2 Discipline

ho_sheu_yun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Liu Chang

Primary 2 Discipline

liu_chang@moe.edu.sg

image15.png

image5.png

image11.png

Ms Shafira Binte Zailani

Primary 2 Excellence

shafira_zailani@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rachel Koh

Primary 2 Excellence

koh_bao_qin_rachel@moe.edu.sg

Mr Adib Azad Bin Jasman

Primary 2 Honesty

adib_azad_jasman@moe.edu.sg

image2.png

image9.png

image4.png

Mdm Rabiatuladawiyah Bte Gulam Ashraf

Primary 2 Honesty

rabiatuladawiyah_gulam_ash@moe.edu.sg

Ms Toh Bee Hong

Primary 2 Loyalty

toh_bee_hong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lin Jun

Primary 2 Loyalty

lin_jun@moe.edu.sg

image18.png

image1.png

image6.png

Ms Kong Kam Foong

Primary 2 Resilience

kong_kam_foong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tay Peck San

Primary 2 Resilience

wong_peck_san@moe.edu.sg

Mr Foo Zhi Bao Jonathan

Primary 2 Unity

foo_zhi_bao_jonathan@moe.edu.sg

image14.png

Mdm Norlailawati Bte Osman

Primary 2 Unity

norlailawati_osman@moe.edu.sg

Primary Three Teachers

image9.jpg

Mr Matthew Chong

Year Head P3 & P4

chong_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg

image1.jpg

image8.jpg

Mr Vincent Low Teck Chye

Primary 3 Compassion

low_teck_chye_vincent@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Xiaohui

Primary 3 Compassion

tan_xiaohui@moe.edu.sg

image4.jpg

image5.jpg

Ms Edelyn Lee Jieying

Primary 3 Diligence

lee_jieying_edelyn@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yao Huasong

Primary 3 Diligence

yao_huasong@moe.edu.sg

image6.jpg

image10.jpg

Mr Lim Soon Wei

Primary 3 Excellence

lim_soon_wei@moe.edu.sgg

Ms B Reqha Trixie

Primary 3 Excellence

b_reqha_trixie@moe.edu.sg

image3.jpg

image7.jpg

Mdm Shanthini d/o Radha Krishnan

Primary 3 Honesty

shanthini_radha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chen Yimeng Vivian

Primary 3 Honesty

chen_yimeng@moe.edu.sg

image2.jpg

image11.jpg

Ms Chua Yi Ling

Primary 3 Resilience

chua_yi_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mr Fadial B Jamaludin

Primary 3 Resilience

fadial_b_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg

Primary Four Teachers

image70.jpg

Mr Matthew Chong

Year Head P3 & P4

chong_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg

image4.jpg

image6.jpg

Mr Wong Jinxing Dennis

Primary 4 Compassion

wong_jinxing@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Li Yan

Primary 4 Compassion

tan_li_yan@moe.edu.sg

image9.jpg

image11.jpg

Mrs Alexis Pua

Primary 4 Diligence

toh_wei_zeng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Ee Meng Samuel

Primary 4 Diligence

wong_ee-meng_samuel@moe.edu.sg

image1.jpg

image8.jpg

image10.jpg

Mdm Irnny Irianny Chumaing

Primary 4 Excellence

irnny_irianny_chumaing@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chiong Liling Alena

Primary 4 Excellence

chiong_li_ling_alena@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohammad Faizal Bin Ismail

Primary 4 Excellence

mohammad_faizal_b_ismail@moe.edu.sg

image12.jpg

image2.jpg

Mdm Po Mun Ying

Primary 4 Honesty

po_mun_ying@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Aishah Bte Mohd Rasid

Primary 4 Honesty

siti_aishah_mohammad_rasid@moe.edu.sg

image5.jpg

image3.jpg

image3.jpg

Mdm Jalifah Bte Ismail

Primary 4 Loyalty

jalifah_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Jye En

Primary 4 Loyalty

tan_jye_en@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Azizah Bte Mohd Ali

Primary 4 Loyalty

azizah_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg

Primary Five Teachers

image11.jpg

Mrs Samantha Soh-Lee

Year Head P5 & P6

samantha_lee_miew_fung@moe.edu.sg

image8.jpg

image9.jpg

Mrs Emily Chia

Primary 5 Compassion

chia_emily@moe.edu.sg

Ms Norlieza Bte Ahmad

Primary 5 Compassion

norlieza_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

image6.jpg

image7.jpg

Ms Sheena Foo

Primary 5 Diligence

foo_ru_yuan_sheena@moe.edu.sg

Ms Maggie Fong

Primary 5 Diligence

maggie_fong_pui_yi@moe.edu.sg

image5.jpg

image2.jpg

image8.jpg

Ms Khilfina

Primary 5 Excellence

khilfina_kamaruddin_shah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kathiravan

Primary 5 Diligence

kathiravan_murugiah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chua Peng Chew

Primary 5 Diligence

chua_peng_chew@moe.edu.sg

image4.jpg

image10.jpg

image14.jpg

Ms Yong Hua Moy

Primary 5 Honesty

yong_hua_moy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Koh Wan Ting

Primary 5 Honesty

koh_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg

Ms Soh Fang Ying

Primary 5 Honesty

soh_fang_ying@moe.edu.sg

image3.jpg

image1.jpg

Ms Elizabeth Wok

Primary 5 Resilience

wok_li_jun_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ramadhan

Primary 5 Resilience

ramadhan_omar@moe.edu.sg

Primary Six Teachers

image5.jpg

image4.jpg

image9.jpg

Mrs Samantha Soh-Lee

Year Head P5 & P6

samantha_lee_miew_fung@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tan-Ong Ee Lee

Primary 6 Compassion

ong_ee_lee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tang Lian Yi

Primary 6 Compassion

tang_lian_yi@moe.edu.sg

image3.jpg

image1.jpg

image2.jpg

Mrs Brenda Sin

Primary 6 Diligence

woan_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yap Swee Quin

Primary 6 Diligence

yap_swee_quin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ruth Lai

Primary 6 Excellence

lai_lian_siang@moe.edu.sg

image8.jpg

image10.jpg

image7.jpg

Mdm Juliswati Bte Samad

Primary 6 Excellence

juliswati_samad@moe.edu.sg

Mr Willie Wong

Primary 6 Honesty

willie_wong_weng_seng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Zainul Bin Rahim Shaffee

Primary 6 Honesty

zainul_rahim_shaffee@moe.edu.sg

image6.jpg

Mrs Marina Wee

Primary 6 Honesty

marina_ali@moe.edu.sg

Specialised Support Staff

image3.jpg image2.jpg image4.jpg

Mr Mohammad Faizal Bin Ismail

Student Well-being Education Officer

mohammad_faizal_b_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lee Hao Yong

Allied Educator (Learning & Behavioural)

lee_hao_yong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sheril Aida Ishak

Allied Educator (Learning & Behavioural)

sheril_aida_ishak@moe.edu.sg

image1.jpg

Ms Tahiradulnisha Kader Ibrahim

Allied Educator (Counsellor)

tahiradulnisha_kader_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg