Highlight
Daily Check-In
read more
Home-Based Learning
read more
Student Leaders' Core Team Video
read more
The West Zone Stories
read more
P6 Direct School Admission – School Publicity
read more
2020 P6 Parents Briefing on DSA
read more
Announcement
Updates on P6 Tutorials & Direct School Admission
read more
Updates on PSLE 2020 & P6 Preliminary Examination
read more
2020 Primary 1 Registration Exercise
read more
View All


subbanner

Our Contact

School Contact

General Office: 6563 9502

Fax: 6563 9591

Email Address: lianhua_ps@moe.edu.sg




Staff Contact


School Management Committee 

Name Appointment
Email
Mdm Chan Siew HoonAdministration Manager (AM)chan_siew_hoon@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Theng Yin Chye
Operations Manager (OM) theng_yin_chye@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alagapan
Operations Manager (OM)
ramanathan_alagappan@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Emily Chia School Staff Developer chia_emily@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Victoria Low Year Head tan_mui_hong_victoria@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wang Xiaoxuan Year Head wang_xiaoxuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Matthew Chong Year Head chong_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Samantha Lee Asst Year Head (Upper Primary) samantha_lee_miew_fung@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Juliswati Head of Department / English juliswati_samad@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Shanthini  Level Head /  English shanthini_radha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Yong Hua Moy Head of Department / Mathematics yong_hua_moy@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Alexis Pua Level Head / Mathematics toh_wei_zeng@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Tan Ong Ee Lee Head of Department / Science ong_ee_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Woan Shu Pei
(Mrs Brenda Sin)
 Level Head  / Science woan_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Woo Yeong Yi Head of Department / Mother Tongue woo_yeong_yi@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Tan Li Yan Level Head / Chinese tan_li_yan@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Fadial bin Jamaludin Level Head / Malay & Tamil Language fadial_b_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Vincent Low
Head of Department / Character & Citizenship Education
low_teck_chye_vincent@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Subathra Subject Head / Citizenship Education subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Adib Azad
Head of Department / Physical 
 Education & CCA (Covering) 
adib_azad_jasman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chin Chuan Subject Head / PE & CCA tan_chin_chuan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ma Su Lin
(Mrs Jacqueline Goh)
Head of Department / Information, Communication & Technology
ma_su_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sheena Ng Subject / Student Leadership foo_ru_yuan_sheena@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kuan Suan Shi  Subject Head / Partnership kuan_suan_shi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Elizabeth Wok Subject Head / Student Management wok_li_jun_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sim Wee Choon Subject Head / Performing Arts sim_wee_choon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Gim Fang Subject Head / Visual Arts lee_gim_fang@moe.edu.sg



Primary 1

 Class NameEmail 
 1 Compassion    Mrs Jacqueline Gohma_su_lin@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Zhang Yaozhang_yao@moe.edu.sg  
 1 Diligence   Ms Edina Yongyong_qi_ying_edina@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Tan Jye En tan_jye_en@moe.edu.sg  
1 Excellence  Mdm Norlailawati norlailawati_osman@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Tan Xiaohuitan_xiaohui@moe.edu.sg  
1 Honesty  Mdm Ramzaniah ramzaniah_lateh@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Samantha Liew kong_yue_ping@moe.edu.sg  
 1 Resilience   Mdm Pek Peet Juanpek_peet_juan@moe.edu.sg  
 Ms Shafira shafira_zailani@moe.edu.sg  
1 Unity     Mr Adibadib_azad_jasman@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Fadial fadial_b_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg  
 Mrs Tay Peck San tay wong_peck_san@moe.edu.sg  




Primary 2

ClassNameEmail
2 CompassionMs Noor Dayananoor_dayana_mohd_saleh@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Peir Chuanglee_peir_chuang@moe.edu.sg 
  2 Diligence   Mdm Ruth Lailai_lian_siang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Woo Yeong Yiwoo_yeong_yi@moe.edu.sg 
2 Excellence  Mdm Lee Gim Fanglee_gim_fang@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Siti Nuriani    siti_nuraini_mustaqiim_yusof@moe.edu.sg 
2 Honesty Mr Tan Chin Chuan tan_chin_chuan@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Ho Sheu Yunho_sheu_yun@moe.edu.sg 
 2 Loyalty  Ms Alena Chiong  chiong_li_ling_alena@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Wee Aye Mayewee_aye_maye@moe.edu.sg 
2 Resilience     Ms Josephine Choochoo_yen_leng@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Masrinimasrini_samsi@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Norliezanorlieza_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 
2 Unity    Ms Rabiatuladawiyah     rabiatuladawiyah_gulam_ash@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Kuan Suan Shi kuan_suan_shi@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Vivian Chenchen_yimeng@moe.edu.sg






Primary 3

ClassNameEmail
3 CompassionMrs Jenny Thamjenny_ang_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Maggie Fong maggie_fong_pui_yi@moe.edu.sg 
  3 Diligence   Ms Hussum Fatimahhussum_fatimah_syed_mohd@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Jonathan Foofoo_zhi_bao_jonathan@moe.edu.sg 
3 ResilienceMdm Shanthinishanthini_radha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Soon Wei  lim_soon_wei@moe.edu.sg
3 Unity    Mrs Emily Chia    chia_emily@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norhani bte Sahar norhani_sahar@moe.edu.sg
 Ms B Reqha Trixie b_reqha_trixie@moe.edu.sg 


Primary 4
Class NameEmail 
4 Compassion
Mr Dennis Wong wong_jinxing@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Yap Swee Quinyap_swee_quin@moe.edu.sg
 4 Excellence     Mdm Brenda Woan woan_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Victoria Lowtan_mui_hong_victoria@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Siti Aishahsiti_aishah_mohammad_rasid@moe.edu.sg  
 4 Resilience     Mdm Tang Lian Yitang_lian_yi@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Sim Wee Choonsim_wee_choon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wang Xiaoxuan wang_xiaoxuan@moe.edu.sg 
 4 Unity      Mdm Jalifah jalifah_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Yi Ling chua_yi_ling@moe.edu.sg




Primary 5

ClassName Email 
5 Compassion
Ms Soh Fang Yingsoh_fang_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Matthew Chong chong_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Rosnah rosnah_rosman@moe.edu.sg 
5 Diligence
  Ms Yong Hua Moyyong_hua_moy@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Raven  
 Ms Koh Wan Tingkoh_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg 
5 ExcellenceMrs Alexis Pua toh_wei_zeng@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Mohammad Faizal  mohammad_faizal_b_ismail@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Yao Huasongyao_huasong@moe.edu.sg 
5 Loyalty Mdm Azizahazizah_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg  
 Mdm Chang Ma Li chang_ma_li@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Sheena Ngfoo_ru_yuan_sheena@moe.edu.sg 
5 Resilience Ms Elizabeth Wokwok_li_jun_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Hassan Mohideenhassan_mohideen@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Lin Junlin_jun@moe.edu.sg 
5 UnityMdm Khilfina khilfina_kamaluddin_shah@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Chua Peng Chew  chua_peng_chew@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Subathra subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg 




Primary 6

Class NameEmail 
 6 Compassion     Mrs Jean Jesudassjean_jesudass@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Juliswati juliswati_samad@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Po Mun Ying po_mun_ying@moe.edu.sg
 6 Excellence     Ms Edelyn Leelee_jieying_edelyn@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Tan Li Yantan_li_yan@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Norhayatinorhayati_ruhani@moe.edu.sg 
 6 Loyalty    Mr Ramadhan ramadhan_omar@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Samantha Lee samantha_lee_miew_fung@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Samuel Wong wong_ee-meng_samuel@moe.edu.sg 
 6 Diligence       Mdm Toh Bee Hongtoh_bee_hong@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Willie Wongwillie_wong_weng_seng@moe.edu.sg  
 Mr Zainulzainul_rahim_shaffee@moe.edu.sg 
 6 Unity     Mrs Tan Ong Ee Leeong_ee_lee@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Irnny irnny_irianny_chumaing@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Liu Changliu_chang@moe.edu.sg 



Name Appointment Email
Mr Lee Hao Yong AED 
(Learning & Behavioural Support)
lee_hao_yong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sheril Aida AED  
(Learning & Behavioural Support)
sheril_aida_ishak@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tahiradulnisha School Counsellor tahiradulnisha_kader_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Anisah MOE Student Welfare Officer anisah_muhammad_hussain_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jennie Lim School Counsellor (Part-time)

Executive & Administrative Staff

Name Appointment  Email
Mdm Chan Siew Hoon
Administration Manager (AM)
chan_siew_hoon@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Theng Yin Chye
Operations Manager (OM)theng_yin_chye@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alagapan
Operations Manager (OM)
ramanathan_alagappan@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Muhammad Alif ICT Manager muhammad_alif_haron@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Nur HanimAdministrative Executivenur_hanim_harris@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Lai Chooi Lan Corporate Support Officer  lianhua_ps@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Poh Suan Corporate Support Officer  lianhua_ps@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jenny Lee Corporate Support Officer  lianhua_ps@moe.edu.sg

Home > Contact Us > Our Contact