2021 Home Based Learning
read more
2021 Primary One Registration Exercise for Phase 1
read more
P4 Parents' Briefing on Subject Based Banding (9 Apr2021)
read more
P1 Getting Ready For School Slides
read more
P1 Orientation Briefing Slides
read more
Parent Kit - Supporting your child during Full HBL
read more
Home Based Learning
read more
View All

??? > Useful Links > Useful Links 

Our Contact

School Contact

General Office: 6563 9502

Fax: 6563 9591

Email Address: lianhua_ps@moe.edu.sg

Staff Contact

School Management Committee 

Name Appointment
Mdm Chan Siew HoonAdministration Manager (AM)chan_siew_hoon@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Theng Yin Chye
Operations Manager (OM) theng_yin_chye@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alagapan
Operations Manager (OM)
Mrs Emily Chia School Staff Developer chia_emily@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Samantha Lee
Year Head samantha_lee_miew_fung@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wang Xiaoxuan Year Head wang_xiaoxuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Matthew Chong Year Head chong_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Juliswati Head of Department / English juliswati_samad@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Shanthini  Level Head /  English shanthini_radha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Yong Hua Moy Head of Department / Mathematics yong_hua_moy@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Alexis Pua Level Head / Mathematics toh_wei_zeng@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Tan Ong Ee Lee Head of Department / Science ong_ee_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Woan Shu Pei
(Mrs Brenda Sin)
 Level Head  / Science woan_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Woo Yeong Yi Head of Department / Mother Tongue woo_yeong_yi@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Tan Li Yan Level Head / Chinese tan_li_yan@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Fadial bin Jamaludin Level Head / Malay & Tamil Language fadial_b_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Vincent Low
Head of Department / Character & Citizenship Education
 Mdm Subathra Subject Head / Citizenship Education subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Adib Azad
Head of Department / Physical 
 Education & CCA (Covering) 
Mr Tan Chin Chuan Subject Head / PE & CCA tan_chin_chuan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ma Su Lin
(Mrs Jacqueline Goh)
Head of Department / Information, Communication & Technology
Ms Sheena Foo Head of Department / Student Managementfoo_ru_yuan_sheena@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kuan Suan Shi  Subject Head / Partnership kuan_suan_shi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sim Wee Choon Subject Head / Performing Arts sim_wee_choon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Gim Fang Subject Head / Visual Arts lee_gim_fang@moe.edu.sg

Primary 1 2021

Class  Name Email
1 CompassionMdm Wee Aye Maye wee_aye_maye@moe.edu.sg 
  Ms Josephine Choochoo_yen_leng@moe.edu.sg  
 1 Diligence Ms Wang Xiaoxuanwang_xiaoxuan@moe.edu.sg 
  Mdm Lee Peir Chuanglee_peir_chuang@moe.edu.sg   
 1 Discipline Mdm Ho Sheu Yunho_sheu_yun@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Norhani bte Sahar norhani_sahar@moe.edu.sg 
 1 Excellence Ms Rachel Koh Bao Qin koh_bao_qin_rachel@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Shafirashafira_zailani@moe.edu.sg  
1 Honesty  Mdm Rabiatuladawiyah rabiatuladawiyah_gulam_ash@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Adibadib_azad_jasman@moe.edu.sg  
 1 Loyalty Mdm Siti Aishah siti_aishah_mohammad_rasid@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lin Junlin_jun@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Vivian Chenchen_yimeng@moe.edu.sg  
 1 Resilience  Mdm Kong Kam Foong kong_kam_foong@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Tay Peck San  wong_peck_san@moe.edu.sg
 1 Unity  Mdm Norlailawati norlailawati_osman@moe.edu.sg 
  Mr Jonathan Foo foo_zhi_bao_jonathan@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2 2021

Class NameEmail 
2 Compassion Mrs Jacqueline Goh ma_su_lin@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Farahfarah_syafiqah_johari@moe.edu.sg 
2 Diligence Mdm Dayana noor_dayana_mohd_saleh@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lee Gim Fang lee_gim_fang@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Chua Peng Chew  chua_peng_chew@moe.edu.sg 
2 Excellence Mdm Masrini masrini_samsi@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Tan Xiaohuitan_xiaohui@moe.edu.sg  
 2 Honesty Mr Tan Chin Chuan  tan_chin_chuan@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Ramzaniahramzaniah_lateh@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Jean Jesudass  jean_jesudass@moe.edu.sg 
2 ResilienceMdm Pek Peet Juan  pek_peet_juan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Liu Chang  liu_chang@moe.edu.sg  
2 UnityMdm Siti Nuraini  siti_nuraini_mustaqiim_yusof@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Fadial fadial_b_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 2021

ClassName Email 
3 Compassion Mr Dennis Wongwong_jinxing@moe.edu.sg 
  Ms Tan Li Yan tan_li_yan@moe.edu.sg 
3 Diligence Ms Edelyn Lee lee_jieying_edelyn@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Samuel Wong wong_ee-meng_samuel@moe.edu.sg 
3 Excellence  Mdm Irnny irnny_irianny_chumaing@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chang Ma Li chang_ma_li@moe.edu.sg
3 Honesty Mdm Po Mun Ying po_mun_ying@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Norlieza norlieza_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
3 Loyalty Mdm Jalifah  jalifah_ismail@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Kuan Suan Shikuan_suan_shi@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4 2021
Class NameEmail 
4 Compassion
 Mrs Jenny Thamjenny_ang_a@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Maggie Fongmaggie_fong_pui_yi@moe.edu.sg
 4 Diligence     Mdm Fatimahhussum_fatimah_syed_mohd@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Yi Lingchua_yi_ling@moe.edu.sg
 4 Resilience    Mdm Shanthinishanthini_radha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Lim Soon Weilim_soon_wei@moe.edu.sg
 4 Unity      Mrs Emily Chiachia_emily@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Raven kathiravan_murugiah@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5 2021

ClassName Email 
5 Compassion
 Mrs Tan Ong Ee Lee
 Mdm Tang Lianyitang_lian_yi@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Ramadhan ramadhan_omar@moe.edu.sg 
5 Diligence
  Mrs Brenda Sin
Mdm Yap Swee Quin yap_swee_quin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Reqhab_reqha_trixie@moe.edu.sg
5 Excellence Mdm Azizahazizah_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Juliswatijuliswati_samad@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lailai_lian_siang@moe.edu.sg
5 HonestyMs Soh Fang Yingsoh_fang_ying@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Willie Wongwillie_wong_weng_seng@moe.edu.sg   
 Mdm Weemarina_ali@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6 2021

ClassName Email 
6 Compassion Mr Matthew Chongchong_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg  
 Mdm Norhayati norhayati_ruhani@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Zhang Yao zhang_yao@moe.edu.sg 
6 DiligenceMr Sim  sim_wee_choon@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Koh Wan Ting koh_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Yong Hua Moy  yong_hua_moy@moe.edu.sg
6 Excellence Mrs Alexis Pua toh_wei_zeng@moe.edu.sg  
 Mdm Toh Bee Hong toh_bee_hong@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Zainul zainul_rahim_shaffee@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Woo Yeong Yi woo_ywong_yi@moe.edu.sg
6 Loyalty Mdm Rosnah rosnah_rosman@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Sheena Ng foo_ru_yuan_sheena@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Low low_teck_chye_vincent@moe.edu.sg
6 Resilience Mr Yao Huasong yao_huasong@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Elizabeth Wok wok_li_jun_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Hassan Mohideen hassan_mohideen@moe.edu.sg 
6 Unity Mdm Subathra subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Khilfina    khilfina_kamaruddin_shah@moe.edu.sg

Name Appointment Email
Mr Lee Hao Yong AED 
(Learning & Behavioural Support)
Ms Sheril Aida AED  
(Learning & Behavioural Support)
Ms Tahiradulnisha School Counsellor tahiradulnisha_kader_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jennie Lim School Counsellor (Part-time)

Executive & Administrative Staff

Name Appointment  Email
Mdm Chan Siew Hoon
Administration Manager (AM)
Mr Theng Yin Chye
Operations Manager (OM)theng_yin_chye@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alagapan
Operations Manager (OM)
Mr Muhammad Alif ICT Manager muhammad_alif_haron@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Nur HanimAdministrative Executivenur_hanim_harris@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Lai Chooi Lan Corporate Support Officer  lianhua_ps@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Poh Suan Corporate Support Officer  lianhua_ps@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jenny Lee Corporate Support Officer  lianhua_ps@moe.edu.sg

Home > Contact Us > Our Contact