Highlight
Announcement
View All
 


subbanner

Our Contact

School Contact

General Office: 6563 9502

Fax: 6563 9591

Email Address: lianhua_ps@moe.edu.sg




Staff Contact


School Management Committee 

Name Appointment
Email
Mdm Foo Kwee Jong Administration Manager (AM)
foo_kwee_jong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chan Siew HoonAdministration Manager  chan_siew_hoon@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Theng Yin Chye Operations Manager (OM) theng_yin_chye@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Emily Chia School Staff Developer chia_emily@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Victoria Low Year Head tan_mui_hong_victoria@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wang Xiaoxuan Year Head wang_xiaoxuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Matthew Chong Year Head chong_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Samantha Lee Asst Year Head (Upper Primary) samantha_lee_miew_fung@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Juliswati Head of Department / English juliswati_samad@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Shanthini  Level Head /  English shanthini_radha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Yong Hua Moy Head of Department / Mathematics yong_hua_moy@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Alexis Pua Level Head / Mathematics toh_wei_zeng@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Tan Ong Ee Lee Head of Department / Science ong_ee_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Woan Shu Pei
(Mrs Brenda Sin)
 Level Head  / Science woan_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Woo Yeong Yi Head of Department / Mother Tongue woo_yeong_yi@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Tan Li Yan Level Head / Chinese tan_li_yan@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Fadial bin Jamaludin Level Head / Malay & Tamil Language fadial_b_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Vincent Low
Head of Department / Character & Citizenship Education
low_teck_chye_vincent@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Subathra Subject Head / Citizenship Education subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Adib Azad
Head of Department / Physical 
 Education & CCA (Covering) 
adib_azad_jasman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chin Chuan Subject Head / PE & CCA tan_chin_chuan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ma Su Lin
(Mrs Jacqueline Goh)
Head of Department / Information, Communication & Technology
ma_su_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Xiaohui
Subject Head / Information, Communication & Technology
tan_xiaohui@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sheena Ng Subject / Student Leadership foo_ru_yuan_sheena@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kuan Suan Shi  Subject Head / Partnership kuan_suan_shi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Elizabeth Wok Subject Head / Student Management wok_li_jun_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sim Wee Choon Subject Head / Performing Arts sim_wee_choon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Gim Fang Subject Head / Visual Arts lee_gim_fang@moe.edu.sg


Primary 1

Class Form Teachers Email
 1 Compassion
  • Ms Noor Dayana
  • Mdm Lee Peir Chuang
  • noor_dayana_mohd_saleh@moe.edu.sg
  • lee_peir_chuang@moe.edu.sg 
 1 Diligence
  • Mdm Ruth Lai
  • Ms Shafira
  • lai_lian_siang@moe.edu.sg
  • shafira_zailani@moe.edu.sg
 1 Excellence
  • Mdm Lee Gim Fang
  • Mdm Siti Nuriani
  • Mdm Norhani bte Sahar
  • lee_gim_fang@moe.edu.sg
  • siti_nuraini_mustaqiim_yusof@moe.edu.sg
  • norhani_sahar@moe.edu.sg
 1 Honesty
  • Mdm Ho Sheu Yun
  • Mr Tan Chin Chuan
  • ho_sheu_yun@moe.edu.sg
  • tan_chin_chuan@moe.edu.sg 
 1 Loyalty
  • Mdm Wee Aye Maye
  • Ms Alena Chiong 
  • wee_aye_maye@moe.edu.sg
  • chiong_liling_alena@moe.edu.sg 
 1 Resilience
  • Mdm Pek Peet Juan
  • Mr Adib
  • Mdm Norhani bte Sahar
  • pek_peet_juan@moe.edu.sg
  • adib_azad_jasman@moe.edu.sg
  • norhani_sahar@moe.edu.sg
 1 Unity
  • Ms Rabiatuladawiyah
  • Mrs Tan Jye En
  • rabiatuladawiyah_gulam_ash@moe.edu.sg
  • tan_jye_en@moe.edu.sg 


Primary 2

Class Form Teachers Email
 2 Compassion
  • Mrs Jacqueline Goh
  • Ms Soh Fang Ying
  • ma_su_lin@moe.edu.sg
  • soh_fang_ying@moe.edu.sg 
 2 Diligence
  • Ms Edina Yong
  • Mr Mohammad Faizal
  • yong_qi_ying_edina@moe.edu.sg
  • mohammad_faizal_b_ismail@moe.edu.sg
 2 Honesty
  • Mdm Norlailawati
  • Mr Chua Peng Chew
  • norlailawati_osman@moe.edu.sg
  • chua_peng_chew@moe.edu.sg
 2 Loyalty
  • Mdm Subathra
  • Ms Vivian Chen
  • subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg
  • chen_yimeng@moe.edu.sg
 2 Unity
  • Mrs Samantha Liew
  • Mr Jonathan Foo
  • kong_yue_ping@moe.edu.sg
  • jonathan_foo@moe.edu.sg


Primary 3

Class Form Teachers Email
3 Compassion 
  •  Ms Chua Yi Ling
  • Mdm Kuan Suan Shi
  • chua_yi_ling@moe.edu.sg 
  • kuan_suan_shi@moe.edu.sg
 3 Excellence
  • Mdm Brenda Woan
  • Mdm Azizah 
  • woan_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg
  • azizah_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg 
 3 Resilience
  •  Ms Wang Xiaoxuan
  • Mrs Tay Peck San
  • Mdm Yap Swee Quin
  • Mdm Rosnah
  • wang_xiaoxuan@moe.edu.sg
  • wong_peck_san@moe.edu.sg
  • yap_swee_quin@moe.edu.sg
  • rosnah_rosman@moe.edu.sg
 3 Unity
  •  Mr Dennis Wong
  • Ms Josephine Choo
  • wong_jinxing@moe.edu.sg
  • choo_yen_leng@moe.edu.sg 


Primary 4

Class Form Teachers Email
 4 Compassion
  • Ms Yong Hua Moy
  • Mr Vincent Low
  • yong_hua_moy@moe.edu.sg
  • low_teck_chye_vincent@moe.edu.sg
 4 Diligence
  • Mr Lim Soon Wei
  • Ms B Reqha Trixie
  • lim_soon_wei@moe.edu.sg
  • b_reqha_trixie@moe.edu.sg
 4 Excellence 
  • Ms Hussum Fatimah
  • Mdm Tan Xiaohui
  • Mrs Victoria Low
  • hussum_fatimah_syed_mohd@moe.edu.sg
  • tan_xiaohui@moe.edu.sg
  • tan_mui_hong_victoria@moe.edu.sg
 4 Resilience
  • Mdm Masrini
  • Ms Lin Jun
  • masrini_samsi@moe.edu.sg
  • lin_jun@moe.edu.sg
4 Unity
  • Mdm Khilfina
  • Ms Koh Wan Ting
  • khilfina_kamaluddin_shah@moe.edu.sg
  • koh_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg


Primary 5

Class Form Teachers Email
 5 Compassion
  • Mdm Juliswati
  • Mdm Po Mun Ying
  • Mrs Jesu-Nalpon Jeyamarie Jean
  • juliswati_samad@moe.edu.sg
  • po_mun_ying@moe.edu.sg
  • nalpon_jeyamarie_jean@moe.edu.sg
 5 Excellence
  • Mr Hassan Mohideen
  • Ms Tan Li Yan
  • Mrs Alexis Pua
  • Mdm Norhayati
  • hassan_mohideen@moe.edu.sg
  • tan_li_yan@moe.edu.sg
  • toh_wei_zeng@moe.edu.sg
  • norhayati_ruhani@moe.edu.sg
 5 Loyalty
  • Mr Ramadhan
  • Mdm Samantha Lee
  • Mr Samuel Wong
  • ramadhan_omar@moe.edu.sg
  • samantha_lee_miew_fung@moe.edu.sg
  • wong_ee-meng_samuel@moe.edu.sg
 5 Resilience
  • Mr Zainul
  • Mdm Toh Bee Hong
  • Mdm Ramzaniah
  • Mrs Victoria Low
  • zainul_rahim_shaffee@moe.edu.sg
  • toh_bee_hong@moe.edu.sg
  • ramzaniah_lateh@moe.edu.sg
  • tan_mui_hong_victoria@moe.edu.sg
 5 Unity
  • Mdm Irrny Irianny
  • Mdm Tang Lian Yi
  • Mdm Liu Chang
  • irnny_irianny_chumaing@moe.edu.sg
  • tang_lian_yi@moe.edu.sg
  • liu_chang@moe.edu.sg


Primary 6

Class Form Teachers Email
 6 Compassion
  • Mrs Emily Chia
  • Mrs Sheena Ng
  • Mdm Woo Yeong Yi
  • chia_emily@moe.edu.sg
  • foo_ru_yuan_sheena@moe.edu.sg
  • woo_yeong_yi@moe.edu.sg
 6 Diligence
  • Mrs Jenny Tham
  • Mdm Chang Ma Li 
  • Mdm Siti Aishah
  • jenny_ang_a@moe.edu.sg
  • chang_ma_li@moe.edu.sg
  •  siti_aishah_mohammad_rasid@moe.edu.sg
 6 Excellence
  • Ms Elizabeth Wok
  • Mdm Zhang Yao
  • Mr Matthew Chong
 
  • wok_li_jun_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
  • zhang_yao@moe.edu.sg
  • chong_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg
 
 6 Honesty
  •  Mdm Shanthini
  • Mr Fadial
  • Mr Willie Wong 
  • shanthini_radha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
  • fadial_jamaludin@moe.ed.sg
  • willie_wong_weng_seng@moe.edu.sg 
6 Loyalty
  • Ms Edelyn Lee
  • Mr Sim Wee Choon
  • Mdm Maggie Fong
  • lee_jieying_edelyn@moe.edu.sg
  • sim_wee_choon@moe.edu.sg
  • maggie_fong_pui_yi@moe.edu.sg
6 Unity
  • Mrs Tan Ong Ee Lee
  • Mdm Norlieza
  • Mr Yao Huasong
  • ong_ee_lee@moe.edu.sg
  • norlieza_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
  • yao_huasong@moe.edu.sg


Name Appointment Email
Mr Lee Hao Yong AED 
(Learning & Behavioural Support)
lee_hao_yong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sheril Aida AED  
(Learning & Behavioural Support)
sheril_aida_ishak@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tahiradulnisha School Counsellor tahiradulnisha_kader_ibrahim@moe.ed.sg
Ms Anisah MOE Student Welfare Officer anisah_muhammad_hussain_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jennie Lim School Counsellor (Part-time)

Executive & Administrative Staff

Name Appointment
Mdm Foo Kwee Jong
Administration Manager (AM)
Mr Theng Yin Chye
Operations Manager (OM)
Mr Muhammad Alif ICT Manager
Mdm Lai Chooi Lan Corporate Support Officer
Mdm Tan Poh Suan Corporate Support Officer
Ms Jenny Lee Corporate Support Officer
Ms Yue Ling Technical Assistant
Ms Nira School Librarian
Mr Joe Norzlan Media Specialist

Home > Contact Us > Our Contact