2021 Home Based Learning
read more
2021 Primary One Registration Exercise for Phase 1
read more
P4 Parents' Briefing on Subject Based Banding (9 Apr2021)
read more
P1 Getting Ready For School Slides
read more
P1 Orientation Briefing Slides
read more
Parent Kit - Supporting your child during Full HBL
read more
Home Based Learning
read more
View All

??? > Useful Links > Useful Links 
Home > Our School > Staff


Principal    Vice-Principals
Ms Pamela Kiew-P.jpgMs Pamela KiewMdm Janice Tan-vp.jpgMdm Janice Tan
Mr Leonard Chua Kynn Howe -VP.jpg
Mr Leonard Chua
School Advisory Committee

Name Role
Ms Rose Siow Wen Szu Chairperson
Dr Srinivasan Dinesh Kumar Vice-Chairperson
Dr Ng Yee Kong Vice-Chairperson
Mr Tan Boon Wee Daniel Committee Member
Dr Koh Liang Pin Committee Member
Mr Steven Lim  Committee Member

School Management Committee

Name Appointment
Mdm Chan Siew Hoon Administration Manager (AM)
Mr Theng Yin Chye
Operations Manager (OM)theng_yin_chye@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alagapan Operations Manager (OM)
Mrs Emily Chia School Staff Developer chia_emily@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Samantha Lee Year Head samantha_lee_miew_fung@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wang Xiaoxuan Year Head wang_xiaoxuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Matthew Chong Year Head chong_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm JuliswatiHead of Department / English juliswati_samad@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Shanthini Level Head /  English shanthini_radha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Yong Hua Moy Head of Department / Mathematics yong_hua_moy@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Alexis Pua Level Head / Mathematics toh_wei_zeng@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tan Ong Ee Lee Head of Department / Science ong_ee_lee@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Woan Shu Pei
(Mrs Brenda Sin) 
Level Head  / Science woan_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Woo Yeong Yi Head of Department / Mother Tongue woo_yeong_yi@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Tan Li Yan Level Head / Chinese tan_li_yan@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Fadial bin Jamaludin Level Head / Malay & Tamil Language fadial_b_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Vincent Low
Head of Department / Character & Citizenship Education
Mdm Subathra
Subject Head / Citizenship Education subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Adib Azad
Head of Department / Physical 
 Education & CCA (Covering)
Mr Tan Chin Chuan
Subject Head / PE & CCA
Mdm Ma Su Lin
(Mrs Jacqueline Goh)
Head of Department / Information, Communication & Technology
Ms Sheena FooHead of Department / Student Managementfoo_ru_yuan_sheena@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kuan Suan Shi Subject Head / Partnership kuan_suan_shi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sim Wee Choon Subject Head / Performing Arts sim_we_choon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Gim Fang
Subject Head / Visual Arts