Highlight
Performance - Singing Festival 2019
read more
Songs from Singing Festival 2019
read more
Photo Montage - Singing Festival 2019
read more
Shine
read more
Light in My World
read more
P4 Social Studies Learning Journey
read more
P2 Social Studies Learning Journey
read more
Goldilocks (Practice Session)
read more
Goldilocks
read more
Total Defence Day 2019
read more
Hosting of STAR's OEIR
read more
Musical Treasure Hunt
read more
Announcement
Caring Teacher Award
read more
View All
 


subbanner
Home > Our School > Staff

Staff

             Principal                                              Vice-Principals

Mr Willy Tan Nguan Peng-P.jpgMr Andy Ang.jpgMs Tan Hui Ping.jpg












School Advisory Committee

Name Role
Ms Rose Siow Wen Szu Chairperson
Dr Srinivasan Dinesh Kumar Vice-Chairperson
Dr Ng Yee Kong Vice-Chairperson
Mr Tan Boon Wee Daniel Committee Member
Dr Koh Liang Pin Committee Member
Mr Steven Lim  Committee Member


School Management Committee

Name Appointment
Email
Mdm Foo Kwee Jong Administration Manager (AM)
foo_kwee_jong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chan Siew Hoon Administration Manager (AM)chan_siew_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Mr Theng Yin Chye Operations Manager (OM) theng_yin_chye@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Emily Chia School Staff Developer chia_emily@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Victoria Low Year Head tan_mui_hong_victoria@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wang Xiaoxuan Year Head wang_xiaoxuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Matthew Chong Year Head chong_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Samantha Lee Asst Year Head (Upper Primary) samantha_lee_miew_fung@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm JuliswatiHead of Department / English juliswati_samad@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Shanthini Level Head /  English shanthini_radha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Yong Hua Moy Head of Department / Mathematics yong_hua_moy@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Alexis Pua Level Head / Mathematics toh_wei_zeng@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tan Ong Ee Lee Head of Department / Science ong_ee_lee@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Woan Shu Pei
(Mrs Brenda Sin) 
Level Head  / Science woan_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Woo Yeong Yi Head of Department / Mother Tongue woo_yeong_yi@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Tan Li Yan Level Head / Chinese tan_li_yan@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Fadial bin Jamaludin Level Head / Malay & Tamil Language fadial_b_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Vincent Low
Head of Department / Character & Citizenship Education
low_teck_chye_vincent@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Subathra
Subject Head / Citizenship Education subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Adib Azad
Head of Department / Physical 
 Education & CCA (Covering)
adib_azad_jasman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chin Chuan
Subject Head / PE & CCA
tan_chin_chuan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ma Su Lin
(Mrs Jacqueline Goh)
Head of Department / Information, Communication & Technology
ma_su_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Xiaohui
Subject Head / Information,
Communication & Technology
tan_xiaohui@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sheena Ng Subject Head / Student Leadership foo_ru_yuan_sheena@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kuan Suan Shi Subject Head / Partnership kuan_suan_shi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Elizabeth Wok Subject Head / Student Management wok_li_jun_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sim Wee Choon Subject Head / Performing Arts sim_we_choon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Gim Fang Subject Head / Visual Arts lee_gim_fang@moe.edu.sg